Intellectual History

Intellectual History
This series is devoted to the works of leading Russian and Western historians. Each and every one an event, these books have served to conquer new ground within this discipline, presenting us with truly original methods and approaches for the study of the history of ideas.

Series Editors — Timur Atnashev and Mikhail Velizhev.

Evgeniy Akeliev

The Russian Misopogon

Salvatore Settis

La Tempesta interpretata

Richard Whatmore

What Is Intellectual History?

Susanne Strätling

Die Hand am Werk

Norbert Elias


Jean Starobinsky

L'Encre de la mélancolie


Robert Darnton

Literary Tour de France

Carlo Ginzburg

Il giudice e lo storico